The following are the published full-length poetry collections by D.A. Lockhart. You are encouraged to purchase copies directly from the publishers or through your local independent bookseller. The author would like to thank the Ontario Arts Council and the Canada Council for the Arts for the critical funding of the majority of these projects. Without their generous support none of these would have been possible.

Go Down Odawa Way (Kegedonce Press, 2021)

Shortlist for 2022 First Nations Community Reads Award

Bearmen Descend Upon Gimli (Frontenanc House, 2021)

Shortlist for 2022 Raymond Souster Award

Shortlist for 2022 ABPAA Robert Kroestsch Award

Tukhone: Where the River Narrows and Shores Bend (Black Moss Press, 2020)
Devil in the Woods (Brick Books, 2019)
Wenchikaneit Visions (Black Moss, Press 2019)
Gravel Lot that Was Montana (Mansfield Press, 2018)