D.A. Lockhart has had work appear in the following anthologies. The length and the amount of the work varies from anthology. The author would like to extend a most sincere thanks to both the editors and the writers whose work shares the spaces of these excellent collections of voices. Cover images below are linked to appropriate pages for purchasing or finding more information on the anthology.

Worth More Standing (Caitlin Press, 2021)
New Poetry from the Midwest 2019 (New American Press, 2021) ISBN: 9781941561201
Voices on the Move (Solis Press, 2020)
Rewilding (Flexible Press, 2020) ISBN: 978-1-7339763-4-3
Best Canadian Poetry in English 2019 (Biblioasis, 2019) ISBN: 9781771963305
Sweet Water (Caitlin Press, 2019) ISBN: 9781773860220
New Poetry From the Midwest 2017 (New American Press, 2017) ISBN: 978-1941561072
Waters Deep (Split Water, 2018) ISBN: 978-1726123761
Because We Have All Lived Here (Black Moss Press, 2017) ISBN: 978-0-88753-584-0